29
Jul
09

When is it enoughe ?

It’s never enough to say I’m sorry
It’s never enough to say I care
Being caught between what you wanted from me
And knowing what I could give to you
Its when nobody wins when everyone’s losing

It’s like one step forward and two steps back
No matter what I do, I’m always losing
And I can’t change whats been and going to come
I know it’s like trying to turn around on a one way street
And it’s killing me, I’m starting to see
Maybe we’re not meant to be

It’s never enough to say I love you
No, it’s never enough to I try your best
It’s hard to believe
That’s theres no way out for you and me
And it seems to be the story of you and me

Nobody wins when everyone’s losing
There’s no time to turn this around
Cant be building when theres nothing there
And I keep thinking that is just too late
And it was never meant to be


0 Responses to “When is it enoughe ?”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

