05
Feb
09

These words are from my private collection

 
He looks like the man you always wanted
But tell me does he make your heart skip a beat
I know he`s everything I`m not
You say he makes your life complete
But do you ever think of me?
Don`t lie, I know that you do
You think he will do you right,
But he won`t keep you when all is said and done
I know I`m everything he`s not
You think he will make your life complete,
But I know you think of me..
You cant lie to me, I feel you watching me

0 Responses to “These words are from my private collection”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

