27
Dec
08

The opposite of love is not hate, its indifference

I got the right to put up a fight
But I wont, I just cut off your lines
But my sight is better tonight and I might
See you in my nightmares
Oh but how did you get there
Cause we were once a fairytale
But we have said fair well

Baby girl we ARE finished
I thought we were committed
I thought we were ment to be
Now I am just forgetting you
Now I am just resenting you
There are no clouds in my vision
Look how high I be getting

Girl we are through
You think your shit don’t stink but you do
And I don’t see you with me no more
Now tell everybody that I know
That I dont love you no more

And that’s the only thing that you need to know
And now I am sure you know


0 Responses to “The opposite of love is not hate, its indifference”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

