13
Aug
08

Dedicated to Pardis

I didn’t thought it was possible, but you made it happen. Never thought I would feel this way, so fast. I cant thank you enough. But Hoping I get the chance to repay you someday, somehow. I know its easy to say, but harder to feel. But I miss you more than I should. More than I thought I could. And I cant get my mind off you. I know you’re scared, so am I. But I am hoping it’ll be over soon. I want you to know that, what ever happens in the future, I am really happy that I met you. 

Reza Sadeghi http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS5EAIr1w9g


0 Responses to “Dedicated to Pardis”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

