18
Jul
08

I wont do this anymore

I said I love you
I think you said you loved me too… 
I tried to save us girl, 
Invited you into my world, 
I wanted us to grow together, 
But now bitch you make me hurl…

I’m single now, 
Got no ring on this finger now, 
I’ll never let you bring me down, 
What relationship? save it bitch, you make me sick, 
I am not givin you shit, girl you can jump on his dick, 
Straight from the hip, cut to the chase, 
I’ll telling you are a slut right to your face, 
No more games, No more plays,

Ever since we broke up  
I’m a different man, kiss my ass, not my lips 
Kiss my dick? I’d rather have you wipe my ass, 
Don’t put out? I’ll put you out, 
Won’t get out? I’ll push you out, 
Wouldn’t piss on fire to put your fire out, 
So I wasn’t too nice? Give you that ring anyway?
Bitch if you died, wouldn’t buy you life, 

But I do know one thing though, 
Bitches they come, and they go, 
Maybe I’ll love you one day, 
Maybe we’ll someday grow, 
Untill then have fun with that bald midget of yours

Don’t get me wrong, I loved this girl 
It’s no secret, Everybody knows, 
As far as your new buddy goes,
Next time I see him, he wont forgett my name 
We wont be friends, I wont call you again, 
I wont chase you around every bar you attend, 
We’ll see how much you’ll be partying then, 
I don’t wanna flip when I see you with him 
Too much pride, Between you and I, 
Not a jealous man, but you always lie, 
But I guess that’s just what sluts do, 
How could it ever be just us two?

Never loved me enoughe so I could trust you 
You just met him and he fucked you
Now you say that your in Love and shit 
And you hang around big stars all day, 
I don’t see what the big deal is anyway, 
You’re just same old person to me… 
Ooh yeah girl run that game…

I guess you never loved Me at all, 
You just want what you can’t have, 
Ooh girl that’s too damn bad, 
Don’t touch what you can’t grab, 
Girl you just blew your chance, 
Didn’t mean to ruin your plans,

Thanks for the inspiration Eminem
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WYO5EGTY-o


0 Responses to “I wont do this anymore”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

