24
Jun
08

Blame it on the rain

Whatcha gonna tell me, when you finlay return home?
Whatcha gonna tell me babe, if you realize you were wrong?
You’ve been out slaughtering all of my dreams
But your are still in all of my daydreams

If god is not on my side
Then god is on your side
I murder my love for you and you murder me
Its a matter of personal pride for you

If god is on your side
He must be mistaking
He must have forsaken me

Cause he watches me suffer
He watches me grieve
He might one day change side to mine
You will know, when you are sleep, weeping


0 Responses to “Blame it on the rain”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

