23
Maj
08

What if I told you ?

What if I told you, you are and always will be the one. What if I let you in, what if i told you what was really in my mind. No more games, no more parts to play. There is so much I want to say, but I am scared to give away what I have planed for us. Would you see me diffrently, would that be so bad if you did? I wonder what that would be like, if I had asked you to marry me. What if I told you that I am just afraid to be left broken on my knees. What if I told you that I am not as strong, that I seem to be. There is so much i want to say, but I am scared to give away, all the secrets that I have inside of me.


0 Responses to “What if I told you ?”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

