27
Mar
08

The last entry, perhaps ?

This might be the last page I ever write here. For tomorrow I might be gone. Cheers to those people who wished me well. And those who didn’t can go to hell. I can say that I have lived a good life so far. Except a few minor setbacks. There are things I wish I could have done, and things I could have undone. But when its all said and done, I can honestly say that I am proud of the way I lived my life. Good luck to all my friends and family. Do as I say, not as I do. Live everyday as it has a purpose and that might be your last. Tell the people you love, that you care for them every day. And dont just say it mean it, show it. Be honest and true to others and yourself. Love yourself, so you can love others. Treat others the way you want to be treated. Dont forget where you came from and remember that we are all here on borrowed time. God is watching. He is everywhere, in all of us. He is the little voice inside your head that you try to shut up when you are doing something wrong. And your conscience when you are feeling guilty. If you do someone wrong, do apologize. Say that you are sorry, admit that it was your fault and ask how you can make it up to them. So if I leave you all, dont be sad, just be happy that I got to be a part of your lifes. A part of me will be with all of you always. Dont shed tear unless its happy tears for the full, rich life I got to live, with all you wonderful people. So smile at me one last time. Until we see each other again. Perhaps tomorrow… =)

Dagens låt : Khiali Nist – Shadmehr Aghili
http://www.bia2.com/music/player_external_review.php?id=2


0 Responses to “The last entry, perhaps ?”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

