26
Mar
08

Where do we go from here ?

I guess now is a good as time as any to say this. You have always amazed and impressed me. Wow, I am still not ready to do this. To let go, to say goodbye. Its going to be really hard not having you in my life anymore. You made me cry and you made me laugh. For the last seven years, you were what was missing from my life. But most of all, you were my friend. I dont know what else to say. Except that I am really really going to miss you. Good luck to you and X.

Jag antar att det finns ingen bättre tid att säga det här. Du har alltid överraskad och imponerat mig. Wow, jag är fortfarande inte redo för att låta dig gå, att säga hejdå. Det kommer vara så svårt att inte ha dig i mitt liv längre. Du fick mig att både skratta och gråta. Senaste sju åren, har du varit det som saknades i mitt liv. Men viktigast av allt, du var min bästa vän. Jag vet inte vad mer finns det att säga. Förutom att, jag kommer verkligen sakna dig jätte jätte mycket. Lycka till med allt och X. 

A very last song: A Bad Dream – Keane
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OO7Rlt_jS24

 


0 Responses to “Where do we go from here ?”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

