05
Mar
08

Why should i cry over you ?

Mountains remind me of my endless love for you, for all the remaining days of my life. What you think it wouldn’t be true? Sometimes I see your face, and the stars seem to lose their place. Just like the other day. I saw you but you never saw me. Just like before, you never see me. But I guess I only have eyes for you and you never had eyes for me. Why must I think of you? Why should I? Why should I cry over you? Would you want me to? And what would it mean to say? That, ”I love you in my own way”? I know it would not be the way I prefer. It wouldn’t be the way i thought, the way wanted to love you. But i guess i take what i can.


0 Responses to “Why should i cry over you ?”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

