18
Jan
08

The turning point

Its strange, how things have changed. Life that you live takes a turn. But suddently you mean more than I have ever though before. And every single word from you gives me hope. I am sorry but there are lots of things I wanted to say. I never got to say, that I burn for you, My heart beats for you and my heart aches for you. It took time for me to tell you all this. I still haven’t told you. I just write it on the wall for you to see someday. But seems like we are broken in half again. The door that you are shutting, hurts alot more than last time. All the world doesn’t matter to me, so tell me you appreciate this, here and now.

Dagens låt : Joshua Radin – Dont look away


0 Responses to “The turning point”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

