17
Jan
08

Please stop breaking my heart..

I dont know how many times I can pick up the pieces of my heart. Maryam I do love you, dont you see? I dont wanna leave you. You are the love of my life. I cant leave you. But you are constantly leaving me. You walk away from me when you want, you come back when you want. You dont leave everyone, not your freinds. But you leave me. So I am asking you, if you dont love me enoughe, if you dont want a future for us, please just break my heart for the last time. Put me out of misery. Because I cant end this, I am in this for ever. Until death do us part. I know that we have both made misstakes. But I dont regret any of them. Because we can erase all of them and every single one have lead us back together. I know that you are my partner, you are my very best friend. I am in love with my best friend. My heart beats for you. And I promiss you to lay my heart in the palm of your hands and I promiss you me. If you love me, if you have ever loved me, you should have the answer in your heart.

Dagens låt : Ray LaMontagne – With You


0 Responses to “Please stop breaking my heart..”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

