10
Jan
07

So true

So, we’re alone again
i wish it wasn’t over
we seem to never end
only get closer
to the point where i can take no more

the clouds in your eyes
down your face they pour
won’t you be the new one burn to shine
i take the blue ones every time
walk me down your broken heart
all you have to do is cry

hush my baby now
your talking is so nice and won’t lay me down amongst
your pictures in my room where i can take no more

the clouds in your eyes
down your face they pour
won’t you be the new one burn to shine
i take the blue ones every time 
talk to me with your broken heart
all you have to do is cry

photographs and brightly colored memorys
are you and my life in this world
that is our life
we walk right into the strife
and a tear from your eye brings me home

the clouds in your eyes
down your face they pour
won’t you be the new one burn to shine
i take the blue ones every time
talk to my broken heart
all you have to do is cry


1 Response to “So true”


  1. 1 Lisa
    17:57, tisdag, oktober 9, 2007 kl. 17:57

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell me the name and the artist of this song. i just heard it at ”scrubs – the beginners” but i can’t find the lyrics anywhere but here!


Kommentera

