31
Mar
06

Jem

Jag är så sjuk just nu att mitt huvud känns 5 gånger tyngre än normalt. Dessvärre tom på ideer. Så här är ngt som är igentligen inte är helt och hållet min. Men det har jag velat skriva längre tag.

I wish this could be a happy time
But my happiness disappeared
The moment you were gone
Tell me it's not happening
Say it's not what it seems
Tell me that I'm gonna wake up
that It's just a bad dream

Whatever you choose to tell me
Please say your love for me didn't die
I never believed that, this day would come.
Now all I'm feeling all lost and numb

I'll always be thankful For the time we had
But all the wonderful memories just make me sad
And it feels like somebody's has hurt me bad
I guess I miss you and I want you by my side
Walking and talking, Holding hands and making plans
You touching my heart and feeding my soul.
And yes I know I promised that I wouldn't cry.

Dagens låt : Hans Zimmer – Red Warrior


1 Response to “Jem”


  1. 10:05, lördag, januari 12, 2008 kl. 10:05

    Thanks for information.
    many interesting things
    Celpjefscylc


Kommentera

